12.10.09

CLay Aiken Cookies for Inclusion-Let's Win!

Time is running out--the Christie Cookie Charity Giveaway ends October 15.
Nominations must be submitted on or before October 15, 2009.

Christie Cookie Challenge contest ENDS 11:59 p.m. Central Time October, 15, 2009
that would be:
- 10/16 at 12:59 AM Eastern Time
- 10/15 at 10:59 PM Mountain Time
- 10/15 at 9:59 PM Pacific Time
- 10/15 at 8:59 PM in Alaska
- 10/15 at 6:59 PM in Hawaii


Get your vote in now!

At the time of this writing, the National Inclusion Project Raleigh NC is in the lead!
..let's keep it there!!





Vote at the Christie Cookie Charity Giveaway to nominate Clay Aiken's NATIONAL INCLUSION PROJECT, Raleigh, NC

Click on the Christie Cookie Charity Giveaway banner at the site.
Click on the drop down menu to see the list of charities.

Each legitimate U.S. e-mail address will be accepted as a vote.
The winner and runner-up will be awarded $10,000 and $5,000, respectively, with the next 10 charities receiving $1,000 each. Contest ends Oct. 15.

link to: NATIONAL INCLUSION PROJECT





Clay Aiken Sweet Dream Lover



In 1959, Bobby Darin recorded "Dream Lover", a ballad that became a multi-million seller.
I've always loved this song, and Clay does an awesome job singing it.
Thank goodness he brought that voice to us!


History of rock-Bobby Darin










3 comments:

Carolina Clay said...

Ashes,

Thank you for an excellent Christie Cookie Charity Giveaway reminder, complete with entertainment.

Hopefully, we can hold onto the lead for the National Inclusion Project, Clay Aiken, and Diane Bubel.

I'm watching an old movie, "Broadcast News," tonight. I can't believe I have never seen it. *g*

Stay warm. Have a great week!

Caro

CLAYCOLOMBIA said...

I guess today was a busy day for the celebration of Thanksgiving. I hope it was a happy family day

Thanks for the video and blog update. How can you make time for everything?

Hugs

Rossy

Anonymous said...

Just one more day before the contest ends. I suppose we should all watch the numbers in case it changes dramatically.

Loved listening to Clay sing "Dream Lover". That man can sing anything.

Talk to you again, soon. Lois

There was an error in this gadget

Good Search for The National Inclusion Project

YOU SEARCH OR SHOP...
WE GIVE!
Search the Web now Free coupons at top stores
Raise money for Bubel Aiken Foundation - BAF - National Inclusion Project(Research Triangle Park NC) just by searching the web and shopping online!

Followers

Around the World

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed